banner6

Christchurch Methodist Mission

tel (03) 375 1470
email info@mmsi.org.nz

Postal Address: PO Box 5416, Christchurch 8542
Physical Address: 3 Marble Wood Drive, Papanui, Christchurch, New Zealand

If you need support please fill out the Referral Form and email it to intake@mmsi.org.nz. A staff member will contact you to discuss how best we can help you. 

CMM's Complaints Policy can be found here

Executive Director

Jill Hawkey
PO Box 5416, Christchurch 8542
tel (03) 375 1460
email JillH@mmsi.org.nz

 

Financial Services Manager

Andrew Gallagher
PO Box 5416, Christchurch 8542
tel (03) 375 1462
email andrewg@mmsi.org.nz

 

WesleyCare Care Services Manager

Cath Swain
91 Harewood Road, Papanui, Christchurch 8053
PO Box 5416, Christchurch 8542
tel (03) 375 1055
email caths@mmsi.org.nz

 

Community Development Manager

Andrea Wilson-Tukaki
97 Harewood Road, Papanui, Christchurch 8053
PO Box 5416, Christchurch 8542
tel (03) 352 6816
email andrea@mmsi.org.nz

 

Social Services Manager

Eve Lafferty
PO Box 5416, Christchurch 8542
tel (03) 375 0510
email eve@mmsi.org.nz

 

Housing Manager

Andrea Goodman
PO Box 5416, Christchurch 8542
tel (03) 375 1185
email andreag@mmsi.org.nz